We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Do You Remember Real Pain? EP

by Rat Columns

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more


New Honey 03:37
Little Drill 02:45


‘New Honey’, ‘Do You Remember Real Pain?’, ‘New Girl In Town’ & ‘If You Can’t Fall In Love’ recorded at RMIT in by Nick Kuceli, John Jenkin, Riley Lockett & David Pavlou and mixed in NYC by Jonathan Schenke. Vox/Instruments by David West.

‘Little Drill’ recorded at Electric Duck in San Francisco by David West and mixed by DTW with assistance from Mikey Young. Drums by Matt Bleyle, bass by Jonathan Young, vox/gtr by David West.

All songs written by David West. Graphic help: Danny Bourke.

Master: Joe @ Crystal.

Released by Adagio 830, 2015.

Thanks: Robert, Kelley, Nick, John, Riley, David, Jonny, Lo-lo, Sasha, Mikey, Danny.


released July 22, 2015


all rights reserved



Rat Columns Perth, Australia

Rat Columns is an indie pop/postpunk band from Perth, Western Australia. We also existed in San Francisco and New York City.

David West is the mainstay of RC, and lots of other talented individuals have played/play in the band...Jon, Matt, Robert, Max, James, Amber, Louis, Chris, James, Max, Dylan.

We have a heap of records!
... more

contact / help

Contact Rat Columns

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Rat Columns, you may also like: